skip navigation

Football Players Named to All-Metro Team

11/15/2020, 4:00pm CST
By Grace Patterson

Congratulations to the football team, who posted their first postseason win since 1992, as well as receiving All-Metro nominations!

First Team: Carter Schulte, Tay Norman, Nathaniel Ewell, Michael Robinson, Clayton Rottinghaus, Tyree Gardner, DeVontay Betancourt and Jeremiah Feahn.

Honorable Mention: DePree Banks and Orlando Vivians Jr.

Congratulations to our football players!

PC: Jim Nelson

Tag(s): Wahawk News